One in 5 million. APPRECIATION POST

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/obq-one-in-5-million-appreciation-post-9hol7iy8-1541547488854.png

Hello friends,

Above is a picture of my very dear and near friend Magnus Harboe. He is from the beautiful country of Norway but I have had the absolute honor of meeting him in America this year. He’s funny, caring, intelligent, and an all-around stellar guy. Everyone should go check out his page and support him @magnus.harboe. I have been having a particularly bad day today and he has been there for me every second of it. Find yourselves a friend like Magnus, but will probably be hard to do since you don’t cross paths with a soul such as his too often. wherever you go, and whatever you do in life, I will support you, and I will be you’re number one fan. Cheers to you Magnus, and to our friendship, wherever it takes us. You deserve the very best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center