MINI CONTEST :>Best DAD Photo and Win 7SBD >>>> WINNERS!!!

Hi fellow steemians!!!

Before announcing the winners, let me express my warm thanks again to my friend @sunnylife for being my guest judge , and to papa bear @paradise-found for the support. Both of you guys are wonderful persons, thanks also for the additional SBD for the prize pool.

To my #steemitfamilyph, #gratefulvibesfamily, #steemph, #steemitpowerupph, #steemph-bulacan, #steemitdora,and to #tropa-ni-toto and to my fellow steemians , BIG thanks to you guys for celebrating with me .

WINNERS:

1st Place ( 5SBD)- @hae-ra : Best Dad Contest- My Love My Hero

haera.jpg

2nd Prize (2SBD) - @olivia08 : My Best Dad-Tatay Odo

3rd Prize (1SBD) - @princessliz : Best Dad Contest- My first love

princessliz.jpg

3rd Prize ( 1SBD) - @rachelleignacio : No Father this coming Father's Day

rachelle.jpg

4th Prize (0.500) - @twotripleow : POPS LAST BIRTHDAY APRIL 08 2017

2k.jpg

5th Prize (0.500) - @neihy05 : UNDYING SORROW FOR MY SUPERHERO

neihy05.jpg

And for other participants , you will receive an SBD of 0.285 each . Thank you so much for sharing your very touching stories.

Special thanks to my friend @fycee, sharing your story is an eye opener also to all children having the same experience as yours. You're a great man and a good son too. I admire you for that @fycee.

Happy Father's Day to all our father, tatay, papa, daddy ,papang ,dada ...I salute you all .Nobody can replaced you in our hearts .

Thanks for dropping by!!!
❤Regine❤

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png

poweup.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments