My Papa is my Coach and My Hero<3 Best Dad ever!

My Papa is my Hero

You held my hand
When i was small
You caught me when i fell
Papa you are my HERO of my childhood.

"Our Coach in Life is Papa''
Not only my Papa is Handsome
He's also a Great Basketball Coach in my Brother
He always support to him, he always there every game.
And my Papa our Number 1 Fan in my Life.

When i was kid, my Papa told me every day that
The most Wonderful boy in the word is Allan (our bunso)
Now and then he always proud of him because on his Achievement!

''And Last the Important thing is my Papa can do for us is to love Mama until the end.''

To: My Papa,
Thank you for all the sacrifices you have made for us. For all your love and concern.
For every time you tolerated our fuss. Today, i want to say Thank you!!
Without your motivation, guidance, affection and support. I could not have reached this life.
I owe even happiness to you. No word is can explain how much I love you!
''You are our Superhero and Coach in our Life'' Love you! :)

Thank you @reginecruz to this wonderful mini contest.
Because of your contest I became more proud of my Papa.<3
Congratulations because you reach 500+ followers :) keep steeming friend! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments