My Favorite One

Hello everyone, on this steemit community from the day one all I got to see was crypto currency, happymoneyman in trending topics but today I came across an entirely different stuff. This stuff is very refreshing and very nicely written piece. This is motivational stuff but very different from others. I loved it so much that I could not stop myself from making it my today's post. I'm very choosy when it comes to writing. I'm always in search of something real. That's why I end up creating very less content. So I was just wondering that today I have not seen anything, I have no idea to write, what will I do today?

I have been thinking for whole day and now I came across this article. Its a must read for everyone.

I will give the link in end, first I would like to share my views. Firstly, I liked this article most because it is written in very simple English and anyone can understand this very easily. Hence this article can help even those who don't have good hold of this language. It does not contain any difficult words which need to searched in dictionary.

Secondly, its not about crypto or any other news item which we can get in any newspaper. Its a real stuff.

I love the opinions and the way motivation is being done by this article. According to me it must be in trending section of steemit.

NOW MY VIEWS:

This article teaches us why we should never give up our dreams. Now after reading it most people will say that circumstances and situations in which a person is living also matters. Yes this is true but my question to those people is that :

WHY ARE YOU ALLOWING CIRCUMSTANCES AND SITUATIONS TO CONTROL YOUR LIFE? YOU SHOULD BE THE CONTROLLING POWER OF YOUR SITUATIONS AND CIRCUMSTANCES COME WHAT MAY.

When you let situations control your life, you give up your dreams and you become a looser but when you control situations and you take the remote control of your life in your hands then only you can succeed and end up as a winner.

So give it a thought. Make a habit of thinking positive in any situation. It's not that winners don't get depressed when they fail. They are also humans like us they also fail and feel bad. But the fact is that they don't immerse themselves in that depressing state. They immediately switch their minds and take control of their circumstances in their hands and start everything freshly.

So think, think and think. But stop, you can't think for forever. So after thinking start acting.

All the best.
Regards,
Himani Tokas.

Don't forget to check this link. It's a must read
https://steemit.com/life/@nicholasilechie/why-most-people-end-up-not-achieving-their-dreams

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center