Motivational quotes

Do not know who gave this opportunity to me,
Today I have seen the path of success again.
One step has come to mind today to take that step towards success.
Do not know what the chains are, these chains have me,
Today, the idea of ​​breaking these chains has come to mind.
On the way I will be able to run for a long time, I think that my mind stops.
But one step to success is to think again and again, the mind has come again today.
I know there will be a lot of problems on that path,
But I have found the courage to face every difficulty.
Do not know again today, one step has come to mind to increase success.
When you face difficulties, then you will not wobble.
I will overcome all my difficulties by seeing my growing steps.
Chum I'll hit the peak of that success one day,
Because today again I have found an opportunity to succeed and have found a chance.
This chance I will not give up, losing this thought has come up in the mind.
Today again, one more step of success has been extended.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now