FOXES at my Studio in London Fields - EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

This shot is from a second edit I did recently. The shoot was in 2016 for the cover of an English magazine. Can't quite work out how I didn't pick this image out before, absolutely love it, but then sometimes that happens when you're editing for a specific magazine. This is why I think it's always good to keep all the raw files from every celebrity shoot I do. I've gone back over images I've taken of tons of artists before and found gems. DON'T THROW THIS STUFF AWAY.

Shot on #canon #5Dmk3

Lighting - Key light was a Hard silver brolly up high, and then I filled with an MSQ just above camera.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments and upvote if you like what you see. Happy to post more pictures from this shoot if anyone's interested.

150908_Phoenix_Foxes77786_FLoRES.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center