Darren, My friend in lens.

PL
Cześć. Lubię fotografię czarno-białą, czarno-biała fotografia, nie sugeruje koloru skury, kolorowego otoczenia, myślę, że daje możliwość wykorzystania wyobraźni, ponieważ każdy patrząc na czarno-białe zdjęcie ma szansę wykorzystać swoją wyobraźnię, jakie są rzeczywiste kolory widoczne na zdjęciu.
Jestem nowym użytkownikiem Steemit.
Mam nadzieję, że podoba wam się moja praca, ponieważ widzę, że istnieje bardzo wysoki poziom talentu fotograficznego.

EN
Hello. I like photography of B & W, black and white photography, I do not suggest the color of skury, a colorful environment, I think it gives the possibility of using the imagination, because everyone who looks at a black and white photo has a chance to use his imagination, what are the real colors visible in the picture.
I am a new Steemit user.
I hope you enjoy my work a bit, because I see that there is a very high level of photographic talent here, for which I have great respect for you.


DSC_0427_BW_a.jpg


hand_gray.png
Here are My photos:
new photos and active photos
Here is My blog:

@micco4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center