My art

bescouted_photo.jpg

One of my hobbies is working with wood. And now more than a month I dedicated this craft, doing it in my spare time. This is a stand for wooden swords - boken. In the background, a castle is carved in Japanese style, and on the front is a dragon. This occupation was interesting and informative for me, because this is my first experience of wood carving. In the future, another sword will be made here using the wakizashi model, the Japanese sword of medium length.

Одним из моих увлечений является работа с деревом. И вот уже больше месяца я посвятил данной поделке, занимаясь ей в свободное время. Это подставка под деревянные мечи - бокены. На заднем фоне вырезан замок в японском стиле, а на переднем - дракон. Такое занятие было для меня интересным и познавательным, ведь это мой первый опыт резьбы по дереву. В дальнейшем сюда будет изготовлен еще один меч по модели вакидзаси - японского меча средней длинны.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now