Pinhole selfportrait / Auto portrait au sténopé

bescouted_photo.jpg

It was a moonlit night, I was hanging out in the streets looking for photos, the bar was full of students and regulars, I put my pinhole behind the bar for 45 minutes, people become ghosts my immobility allows me to be in another dimension, far from the tumult of the real world.
Pinhole 120
Kodak Tmax 400, 45 mn exposure.


C’était une nuit de pleine lune, je traînais dans les rues à la recherche de photos, le bar était plein d’étudiants et d’habitués, j’ai déposé mon sténopé derrière le bar pendant 45 mn, les gens deviennent des fantômes, mon immobilité me permet d’être dans une autre dimension, loin du tumulte du monde réel.
Pinhole 6/6cm
Kodak Tmax 400, 45mn d'exposition

bescouted.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center