D.Va Cosplay with @siren - full set 🤖🌸

Hi Gang!


Today in Dublin its 26 degrees out and I am absolutely dying. On days like this , if I'm not working, I tend to edit or look up tutorials. Currently I am trying to learn Blender which I will post of my progress on here. Today however I will share some images I've done the amazing @siren, who is a beautiful, alternative model as well as a cosplayer.




I love working with Steph as I'm always happy with the results when we shoot. The images are actually from some time ago and I only got around to editing them now as I knew it will take me some time to edit due to cosplay shoots being reliant on looking like the cosplay character, meaning that I have to edit whoever I shoot with to resemble the character.



On average these took me about 45 mins to complete for one image and I've done a video on DLive on how I edited one of the images Here if you're interested in seeing the process.



I got a lot of help on lighting and equipment from my dear friend @condra , who is always kind enough to give me advice. Hope you guys enjoy these images.













Hope you enjoyed this post! Click the images below to see more of my content. Follows and upvotes are always appreciated.


Love life.

Love, Eriluks 💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now