The Staff Christmas Party

P1010636.JPG
Oooh Look at all those presents

P1010637.JPG
Oooh looks like I got some Lottery Tickets

P1010638.JPG
You know what that MEANS "EVERYBODY DRINKS"

So we had a nice little Christmas party today, where all the staff from my work got together to celebrate for the holidays. Things may have gotten out of hand, people had a good time, and we had a nice exchange of presents. I made off with some lottery tickets, who knows maybe i'll even win it big. The best part of the whole gathering was one of our staff members Tracy has a daughter who is suffering from ovarian cancer. As a nice surprise everyone decided to make a small donation. I think it really made her day! I hope everyone is having an excellent Christmas and remember to stay safe!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now