#BernieBlackFriday #CircleJerkPileOn - SteemIt 🥫 Change Lives - 😂 @Steemed #ChallengeAccepted!

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

I just really really really really really really really wish that the SteemIt #gods would put it in the heart ❤️ of at least ONE ☝️ of the many SteemIt whales 🐳 🐋 to upvote just ONE ☝️ of my posts!

I think I need a $15,000 intro post like @dollarvigilante so I can retire from BitConnect and relax on a beach 🏖 🏝 Steeming because I'm tired of hearing #Dash and #Vitalik debate #TrumpCoin #BCC. 😉

You know the story don't you?

#NotMyCoin #HandsOffMyCoin Mr. President! 😂

Maybe, SteemIt alone can carry the weight of the WHOLE 🌍 🌎 🗺 on the shoulders of its blockchain.

trumpclintonyt-2.png

Who needs the other coins?

ALL other coins but Steem are **** 💩 💩 coins including #bitcoin!

badgerfinalyt.png

Hail SteemIt! 😂

some-alaska-guy-bit-connect-pepe-yt.png

Images designed by homie Maison De Fi Lou 👉 @ Fiverr.com/MaisonDeFiLou

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now