Killer Friday workout

Hello good day to all steemit friends partiko users & followers.. Here's a picture of me at the gym. I had a really good workout done today it was very intense. This is was exactly what I needed. I got my sweat it on. I could feel the burn all the time.. I trained for 2 hours.. I done bench press..pull ups.. Bicep curls.. And a few machines for chest abs legs and shoulder..when I go gym I always push it to the limit.. I really enjoy going to the gym it's part of my life now. Today I'm going to show you an amazing workout to make you look just the way you want. It helps with your posture. Get a strong curvy sculpted back workout! You can reshape your back if you try these awesome moves.
.Incline dumbbell bench press
Step 1.
Lying back on the incline bench. Push two dumbbells up and hold them at shoulder width.. Keeping your palms in a direction away from you.
Step2.
Keeping the movement under control at all times. Press the dumbbells up using your chest until your arms are in the lockout position at the top.. Hope you can get a simple tips from me Thanks for dropping by! until next time.💪😘😋
#benchpress
#bicepcurls
#seatedrow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center