BeLoveBeLight Contest #1!!! - Winner Announcement!

Greetings and peace be with you!

Today it brings me great pleasure to announce the winner from BeLoveBeLight Contest #1!!!


Source

Each contestant did a FABULOUS job of being love and light in their writings. It was not an easy choice to decide who should be the winner. (If I had it my way, and not from the rules of the contest, each of you would get a split portion of the SBD because I could resonate with each of them). They were all very unique and heartfelt.


GIF Credit

I want to thank each person who entered the contest and made it what it is. I know you have helped inspire others, so kudos to each of you. That should be a huge win in itself. I chose @lonestarpoet as the winner of this contest because of the deep creativity that pierced through each word. The words connected each sentence as a poetic dance that waltzed across my heart. Thank you for your inspirational words and your entry. Five SBD has been sent your way!


Source

As a HUGE THANK YOU to each of you that entered, I upvoted each of your entries on the original contest post with 100% up-vote. I hope to have another one of these contests in the near future, so I hope you all will participate again. Hopefully, by then, I will have saved up some more SBD in order to have a 1-3 place prize. I hope you all have a blessed and wonderful rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing more of your content and hopefully seeing you around for a contest again.

Be well!!



Gif Credit

Check out the EOC FB and VK.

For more information and truths about End Times check out Sanctuary-Interfaith, ABN, and The Coming of the Messiah

If you enjoy the work you see, consider donating, using this link, or donate to the Head of the EOC with this e-mail address: rruff13@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now