And you believe it?

I believe because I want to read. I can't stay here. I prefer the hazelnut to the torching heat of ours. But if I stay, I'il be gone. We've done the engagement, sister, tell me what luck would be.

Photo

He hugged me. He just hugged a woman he never knew. The most sincere wishes. I hugged him. She smelt mixed henna with sweat in her hair. I wished with my cleanest soul. She's a dream boy. And I wrapped my name, my phone number and address on a piece of paper. Write to me. OK, with the most beautiful smile.

Photo

It's my journey that ended up in the first four. He was at the top. I never saw or heard the gazelle eyes again. Just the name came to my mind. Longing. And I said to myself that the folks always give their name to their souls. I said, "If you're suffering, you meet your wishes and you write me one day you go away from the land and the pattern that I met my sister wishes.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now