How To Have Courage

so as far as life  we all know that there's plenty of opportunities for things to go well  ·windows of opportunity for you to actually grasp something that you can do  that you can make the most of
but also  just as much as there's windows of opportunity  whilst or taking massive action  that leaves up the window of opportunity |for you to not to get things perfect  ·|for you not to have done things the exact way that you wanted to do them  ·where they didn't work out the way you planned in your head  and this happens to people  and it completely knocks them off course  they can't hop back on they  they can't continue with the line of action that they had set in front of them as a task to complete

you see  I don't allow that  ·I know the destination  and whether I have to drag myself across the
destination ·|I will get there  and ·|I will deliver the best product  or ·|I will deliver the best service  because it doesn't matter to me what I have to do to get there  what matters is the fact that you do get there  ·people will put value on their excuses  more than the destination
so if something happens  if something throws them off  then they go "I didn't get there because of this  rather than saying "no matter what... I got it to you

you don't need to give a warrior story to the person you got it to because  that's not what it's worth  ·your sole responsibility  was to do that thing that you'd set in place and then you get it done  ·the whole  whatever it took doesn't matter  that's for you  and that's over
because it's gonna be another one right after  ·people get caught up in this one time  one story  type situation   "well  I really went for it..  but it didn't work out"
  "I really liked the chick  but just said no"   so you just give up  |you didn't try again  |you didn't have a relentless attitude   |you didn't go for someone else  you just said

"liked her  didn't work  give up"

   "tried to do the thing that I love  didn't really work out  so stopped it  and I just worked the same job as been working for the past ten years"

    "I was gonna go for something a really liked  but you know what  I don't deserve it  so I'm just gonna settle for Less"

that's what happens in life  that's what people make excuses for  ·I will never allow an excuse  ever  in my life to be a trademark


% User corrected markdown styled transcript of video
published 21 05 2018 by @Andrew Turner
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center