Sunday Beer day and NASCAR the great American sport

image.png

"image.png"

I look forward to todays Ruoff Mortgage 500 race at Phoenix Raceway and want to see Kevin Harvick or Kyle Larson win. I know that one drives a Chevy (Larson) and the other a Ford (Harvick). I have always been a Chevy man but I watch Harvick started out in California and I am still of fan of his so even though he drives a Ford I will still be rooting for him.

" " \"image.png\"""

I will be enjoying some homebrewed beer while watching the race. The beer today is a black IPA that I will be enjoying. This black IPA is about 8% with a IBU of 72. This is the recipe if anyone would like to try it out.

"image.png"

I am also pulling for the rookie Austin Cindric who won the Daytona 500 this year and is running up front most races.

"image.png"

I hope everyone enjoys their sunday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center