My new account

Hi. It's 2:30AM and I have been unable to sleep early for the past month since my fiancee left to my home country for studies and I've been all alone at home with only my thoughts. So I've decided that the best way to put this time to good use is to create this channel and share a little bit of my experiences, especially with regards to beer brewing, my latest passion and hobby.

To be fair, I am a total Noob when it comes to beer brewing. I've only done it twice and the second time actually failed! (More on that later on). But I'm not giving up on my goal of becoming a great brewer just because of failures.

I wanna maintain this channel not only to share my experiences but as a record of my progress as I evolve from a complete idiot to a half decent and to (hopefully) a proper beer brewer. Anyone who joins my channel is welcome to be a part of this and to shere their experiences along the way that I can also learn from you as I learn by myself. I just hope to drink great beer along the way.

So as I now have to sleep in order to survive work tomorrow, I bid you a good night and welcome to my place of brewing, cheers!!

IMG-20161119-WA0008.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center