Beer Tasting - IPA ('Goose IPA' by Goose Island Beer Company)

Some weekend respite after crazy green action in the past few days. I’m getting that warm fuzzy feeling again, could it be that we’ll see some light finally?


My play is to limit my exposure here and maybe catch a dip on some of the alts (while watching it closely). I’m unloading at 6900 since we will have come awfully close to that resistance line. I’d rather take a quick gain that suffer another epic dump. Still in capital preservation mode as far as I’m concerned.


A random IPA from a supermarket. Can’t complain on variety. Everything is very close price wise, it’s only a matter of time to find a real gem.

Goose Island Goose IPA

StyleIPA
CountryChicago, Illinois
BreweryGoose Island Beer Company (AB-InBev)
Alcohol5.9%
--------------
AppearancePale amber. Clear. Small off white head.
AromaRich fruity and grassy. Multivitamin juice.
TasteOn the bitter side. Herbal.
PalateSilky smooth. Medium carbonation. Slight bitter aftertaste, semi dry.
--------------
OverallAn average IPA if you feel so inclined. Won't let you down on a gloomy afternoon.
Score (subjective)- 15/20

Price: 2.10 Euro (2.50$) for 0.355. Bottle at a supermarket. Mid-range

This review was improved by RateBeer!


High

Please drink with style and responsibility!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G6 Plus


CLICK HERE TO OBLIGE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS Enginewitty_1.gifMeet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center