Bees are having a blast ..... i don't know if there hungry or the grapes are that dam good.

IMG_20170712_190818.jpg
As always wasps are here to pick up a fight with bees .
IMG_20170712_191139.jpg
What are you afraid of more bees or wasps ?
Well both certainly can do some serious damage, they have certainly tried to give me some warnings but (my grapes) so you get what I leave you .
Thank God there's plenty to be shared.
The field is packed late evening as the Sun goes down & it gets cooler ..... i think they smell fear as my brother got stung multiple times hahaha...
please feel free to zoom in i just can't find a photoediter that can zoom & refresh the pixel at the same time as the original gallery of my phone Huawei , if someone can help me with that.....
IMG_20170712_190851.jpg
A small treat for you ....zoom on the grape that the bee is on can you spot her wet wings marked on it ,
great seeing you as always your fellow steemian @topslim.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center