#itriedit: ME SMOOTH at home laser hair remover

Hi Everyone!

IMG_0342.PNG

Today I wanted to give my review on the Me Smooth which is branded as an at home laser hair removal device. I bought the Me Smooth at Costco, and spoiler alert, I think it is amazing!!!

I've actually been using the Me Smooth on and off for over a year, and the results have been incredible. I recently have more time on my hands, and have decided to actually follow the directions and use it once a week for 8 weeks to get optimal results. I've only used it twice on my legs and now only have patches of hair left:

IMG_0343.JPG

IMG_0346.JPG

I've also used it twice on my underarms and have seen some hair reduction, but nothing as drastic as my leg results. I'm hoping if I do the full 8 weeks I will have better results:

IMG_0348.JPG

The machine itself is super easy to use; you just glide the applicator over your desired body part for the recommended amount of time as little flashes from the laser pulse every 3 seconds, no protective eye gear required.

I use the machine on the highest setting and I have not experienced any pain or discomfort. A slight warmth is all I feel; I would consider this machine super safe. It's also very user friendly, and the laser cartridges last a long time.

Laser hair removal is still relatively expensive, so if you're a DIY kind of person I would definitely recommend the ME SMOOTH. Let me know if you've tried it in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now