Current Faves!

Current faves!

  1. @missha.official all around Safe Block Waterproof Sun Milk: Love how it gives my skin a soft moisturized feel right after my morning skincare routine.
  2. @lauramercier Foundation Primer: It's an oil free hydrating primer that feels light-weight and really does help with the longevity of my makeup.
  3. @benefitcosmetics Porefessional primer: It really helps to minimize the appearance of pores if it's used in small pressing motions over them.
  4. @urbandecaycosmetics De Slick setting spray: This really does help to keep my t-zone oil free. But I have noticed that only 2/3 sprays are enough, more than that can make me feel dry.

image

  1. @urbandecaycosmetics Vice Lipstick in 714: Love the look and feel of this perfect red lipstick on myself.
  2. @makeuprevolution Iconic Pro Eyeshadow Palette: My go to drugstore palette when it comes to everyday usage.
  3. @maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara: favorite mascara!
  4. @beautyblender: love love love the finish it gives to my base makeup.
  5. @elfcosmetics Blush and Bronzer duo in St. Lucia: Pretty sheer and subtle. Just the way I like it for everyday use.
  6. @freshbeauty Sugar Lip Balm: No other lip balm lasts as long as this on my lips. Love the consistency too.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center