Spring 2018 Colors & Trends


Hi Steemit Beauties, I had the great pleasure in working with ELITE Magazine in NYC on set and off, to edit this video.
As a makeup artist with a hand in production, my editing stills was very useful but I was just bummed out I didn't get to beat the model, Sherry Q's face. What a Beauty, right!
Side Note: If you notice In each frame where the model, Sherry Q, hair or dress was blowing, that was me using huge bead board to fan her. Boy was my arms tried..lol.
Anyway, I edited this vid and I wanted to share with you a sneak peek into this coming springs lineup from some top designers.
I love that this spring will feature my favorite colors in shades of blue.
Favorite: Glitter Skirt by Alice and Olivia
I love the fun that skirt can bring to a night on the town. Paired with that Tux jacket will push the envelope if your going to a proper dining club, but you will turns heads for sure.
Most Favorite: A line dress by Arkis
I love the structure of this dress! Period.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now