Eyelash Enhancer

My eyelashes are about as long as my lower lashes. Depressing I know. I used to wear fake eyelashes every day. After years of using fake eyelashes I started getting lazy and tired of using them. I started looking into latisse. But have read mix reviews on this product. I have several friends that started using Dabalash it’s a mexican brand. After seeing how long my friends eyelashes were after just 1 month. This was a product I had to try. I got in contact with a sales agent that was able to sell me the product. It is about 90.00 USD. I got it shipped to my home in Arizona.

How does this work!!!

Its an enhancer….. it’s not permanent. You will apply this product everyday for about 2 months. It really depends on how long it takes your eyelashes to get the desired length. Then you will reduce the use for 2 – 3 times a week to prevent your natural length to come back. A tube of DABALASH will last 3 – 6 months. Personally mine lasted longer.

The only thing I noticed was my eyes the first 2 months were red and I got some dark circles under my eyes. But mine went away. I am not sure if it’s because I use allot of natural skin masks brighteners on my face. Overall, I love this product. I have been using it for 2 years now. You can order it on ebay also. If you click on this link (dabalash) you will be taken to the page to the ebay seller I have purchased from before.
IMG_7749.JPG

IMG_7750.JPG

-Dabalash is parabens and salt free
-DABALASH is a gel base formula for easy application and none smear
-This product can be used on the lashes and brows.

PLEASE NOTE: Some people may experience allergic reactions to this product.

You can check my original blog http://beautihacks.com/?p=88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center