Could of would of should of ~ story of my life

A question I have for myself ~ Why do I act on impulse or fear ~ Just literally cost me not only 2 bitcoin almost that I lost today when I sold 85 XBC that I bought for 3 dollars when steem dollar was almost 700% percent up , XBC was dropping at same time ~ Overthinking myself out of my mind and felling not happy with myself in this moment but I sold the XBC and bought steem dollar at its peek just as it crashes back to 1 dollar , If that didn't Hurt enough ~ XBC hit 130 dollars not more then hour ago ~ I sold 85 that I bought at 3 dollars. 130 times 85 could of would of should of to almost loosing 2 bitcoin in steem dollar ~ But at least I found this sight was curious on what I now have few steem dollar at 7 dollars that I purchased today, lol. Advice for self in future ~ Trust your self , Don't act on impulse and emotion ~ I can't go back in time but this will haunt me for awhile with this old phrase ~ Could of ~ would of ~ should of ~ Have a blessed day everyone ~ I am not mad at anyone nor myself but it is still hard to swallow but life teaches us what it needs to and I guess was not meant for me in that moment ~ For all that bought XBC cheap like me and held it ~ Much respect for you are more intelligent then ~ I ~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center