MB14

Hello :)

I would like to present you MB14: he is a beatboxer, and a good one! If you don't know him, I think you'll be really impressed by his range of voice, and his talent!
I discovered him on youtube, by searching the song believer !

While it's not my favorite song, this one shows a lot about his capacities as a singer/beatboxer:

He participated in "the Voice", a French emission but didn't win

If you liked this post, don't forget to upvote and follow! And don't forget to also go on his youtube page and follow him, he deserves it!
We do a duo-post every week with a friend ( @cedaout ), and I think we are the only one to do that, so don't forget to follow if you're interested in it ;)

Have a good day :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center