Beat Battle League Week 7even / Rub a dub style / Original Music

Word up Steemians,

There goes another track I did for the Beat Battle League/ week 7. The theme for this week is beyond bitcoin and I did a contemporary beat that in my consideration would fit the theme. The process of this track was midi recorded in cubase, and I used only one drum loop and singing melody line from an old studio one reggae track after I was done playing the midi parts. As usual, the mastering took me longer then creating this piece. I hope Ya'll will dig it, and if some of you aren't into drum n bass, I hope this track will get you into it. ☺

Rub a dub style

Thanks for reading and eventually listening.

Check out some of my previous beats.

Beat Battle League Week 6 Entry / Dillicsious Appreciation / Original Beat
Steemit Music League Challenge Week 2 / "Simfunny of Distraction" / Original Instrumental
Your loving / DnB original track
Elésudar Beat Bang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now