Thinking about kicking my own ass before I have to work

I love spending my evenings with my family and I'm scheduled to make frappuccino and latte dreams tonight, so maybe I should kick my own ass before work tonight.

I won't kick my ass too hard, but enough that I can call in to work and sound legitimate. I'm a terrible liar, so if I'm able to work, I will.

Maybe a few hard punches to the nuts and maybe a slam or two onto a concrete curb will be sufficient. Thinking about one good faceslam against a doorknob, to get the face nice and bruised. To sound torn up, thinking about eating a couple really hot peppers right before I make the call, will seal the deal.

received_1622086051152789.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and it's days like this, that I want to hang out with my boys all day and night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now