8. Beach

summer_dreams_tropical: This is the first beach I went to when I arrived in Australia on my own - last year 🌴 Water is a fascinating element. It has a very calming, protecting and therapeutic effect on me. Moreover, many important events in my life are directly connected to water, especially my engagement 💍Interestingly, I have even met my husband at a beach. When I remember living there I get an amazing, happy feeling because I felt so complete, healthy and well living in a tropical climate with many great beaches around. Of course every type of area has positive and negative aspects and I also like the area I live in now. Especially because in this area it was made possible for my family and me to live the life that we have now 🍀 I am very grateful for that and I think that whinging is no helpful in general. Whereas having a positive view gives you more ideas, hope and therefore the energy to achieve more in your life. I am very thankful for what I have (of course I don't mean materialistic only). It is still good to keep your dreams ☀️💖

2016-PalmCove (3).jpg

Song:
Banks - Goddess
&
Josef Salvat - Paradise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center