Be Careful In Selecting Friends.

Org Clutter Characteristics: Finding Short-Term Favors, Not Caring Will Bring Long-Term Passion.
image

Today We Will Learn About: Be Careful In Choosing A Friend

Hallo steemians........!

=================================================================== ==============

Steemians. IMPORTANT! For You Look For This Year

Bill Gates, Sir Alex Ferguson, Mark Zuckerberg, Steve Jobs, Antony Robbbins
What Are Their Similarities? Yes, they are Leaders.

The Secret of Being a Successful and Inspiring Leader

http://bit.ly/pemimpin-dahsyat

=================================================================== ==============

With whom do we spend time, and have we chosen our friends carefully for our future?

Robert Kiyosaki had attended a seminar 22 years ago where his instructor asked Robert to write down six names of people who most often spend time with Robert. Then the instructor writes and announces, "You are looking at your future, the six people who most often spend time with you are your future."

When I participated in the seminar, Robert T.Kiyosaki was told the same thing, which I wrote 5 friends who hang out with me, withdraw my income is not much different from my income. Now is your time, write the six most frequent people with you. Probably not always your friends, they may be co-workers, spouses, children, religious groups, or your social group. I personally did this job 6 years ago, my list of names was dominated by co-workers. Now that 6 years have passed, the five others on my old list are still my best friends, but we rarely see each other.

They are fun people and they live happily with their lives. My change only involved me, I want to change my future. In order to succeed in getting it, I have to change my way of thinking and as a result also change the people who spend time with me.

Want to learn how to choose a friend for our success click: http://laruno.com/blog/karir/hati-hati-dalam-choose-friends/
Best Regards,
Tung Desem Waringin
http://www.tungdesemwaringin.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center