I need guidance from your distinguished organization. Greetings

Greetings, colleague, this is to ask for guidance:

From a few months ago to the current date my publications have had a low vote from you, the truth is I make an effort every time I make these publications, I try to add new things in each publication, but in the same way they do not take me into account.
I would like to obtain information on what I should do better or what I should do to be able to continue participating in the contests. If I have failed, please let me know so I can correct said failure. Thank you in advance for seeing this writing and may God Bless you.

I wish one day to see this image again that brought me so much joy, please guide me.

image.png

I wish one day to see this image again that brought me so much joy, please guide me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center