My Language Learning Project, Part 5: Just Keep Practicing

Here is a quick update on my languages. I have added Russian (my youngest son minored in Russian, so he can correct my pronunciation) as well as Spanish. Though I have never studied Spanish, I have worked with many native Spanish speakers in my years of sewing and alterations. My late daughter was quite good with Spanish and went on mission trips to Ecuador and Venezuela. I wanted to see how much Spanish I had already absorbed from my environment.

**Status on Duolingo on Day 175:**

German: section 4 unit 4

Italian: section 2 unit 15

Norwegian: section 2 unit 5

Klingon: section 1 unit 12

Korean: section 1 unit 9

French: section 1 unit 8

Russian: section 1 unit 4

Spanish: section 1 unit 3

If anyone else is on Duolingo, my name there is Katharina818820

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center