Introducing @lil-layla

Hi all Battlegamers,
My name is @lil-layla. I am 9 years old. I m the littlest one in my family. I have 5 siblings who like gaming too. I am soo excited to be on battlegames because I love collecting crypto (I have saved 1 million NYC and now 200 battle tokens) and I absolutely love playing games. So this place has all my favorite things all in one. I like to play Growtopia, Roblox and Minecraft but my most favorite is Fortnight. I want to learn to play Steemmonster like my dad @philippekiene and mum and sister @viral-violet but I need to get some cards first and learn how to play first. I might even spend my pocket money savings to get that started.
I cant't wait to meet more kids and people who like gaming to learn new games and share tricks. I am even going to make videos on @dtube to share with you all which I love learning to do. I made my first one last night.

Thank you for reading nice to meet you. xoxoxo @lil-layla
introducelayla.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center