Doing the daily

Season has reset and I'm back on the grind. Don't think I'll rent anything this season. Simply try to win matches and earn some cards. Took me a bit today but I did get my quest done. Here's the results.

brave_oJDUeQ7iMB.png

Javelin thrower isn't too bad. I do like her stat line for only 5 points but I often have a hard time putting her on my team. The life lineup is pretty strict when you're a lowbie. Hopefully I get a nice fat legendary soon.

Catch the Latest Blockchain News!


DogGoneGreat Freebie Masterlist
.8 PI Every Hour for FREE!
Freebsmaster.png
image.png
Earn INT Token! STEEM Quests!
Block ADs. Get PAID!
Intrepreneur.png
SupportFreeTips.png
DogGod's Multiverse Telegram
Take Quizzes for Crypto!
Enjin Multiverse.jpg
brave_dLewhj5XGr.png
Follow my Twitter!
Subscribe to my Youtube!
image.png
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now