A bathtub full of revellers

This one came one night uninvited and jumped in the bath for a bathe...

smoking-801890_640.jpg

If you are holding your breath while holding an image in your mind of how it should be and ignoring how it is then this is a recipe for disaster, let it go.

I have been in too many places saying goodbye instead of saying hello. So now I move into the ground where I am buried and smoke fireworks.

The night is a corporation of too many things that cannot be restored, but my computer tries to fix them while I fume here in the darkness as it goes on.

The black window shouts at me but it says nothing. I wait; what else is there to do? This thing can’t be stopped so I will jump beds in the grave and leave the miracle hanging without me and anyway it shouts too loud at me thinking it can frighten me but nothing moves and I am alone with it again.

The bathtub was full of revellers, no more could fit in there so I went and had a plate of chips and then took a walk in the park alone...

And now repeat after me: we shall suffer in our misery and we are forever lost in the programming and we will obey what we have been told is true.

If you have any trouble with this come in and we will wipe your mind and start again.

Image from Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now