BAT Potential Breakout This Week

Look for a breakout from BAT soon. To me it looks like BAT has reached its bottom at 4,000 sat, so I think it's unlikely to fall below that anytime soon.

bat-breakout-july-5.PNG

A weaker support line seems to have been established at 5,000 sat and this is likely the support line from which it will bounce upward soon. Short-term target price is 6,900 (a week or so) and long-term (2-3 months) is 15,000 sat. To be sure about the breakout wait for the price to break above the red resistance line. Also watch if the buying volume increases.

I believe BAT is a promising technology and the team behind it is solid as well, so if you're a long term investor, you can keep it even longer.

bat-1h-july-5.PNG

Vote, comment, and resteem if you'd like me to keep you updated on the latest cryptocurrency buying opportunities. Follow me @jarexx.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center