RE: RE: What would I do if everyone had a basic income? My own answer to the BIG question.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do if everyone had a basic income? My own answer to the BIG question.

RE: What would I do if everyone had a basic income? My own answer to the BIG question.

Howdy Mr. Santens. I’m the guy that just found you through twitter. I (we, as I’m part of the team)really appreciate you boosting the Dash Direct project through your tweets! As I read this article, I realized that we must be fairly close in age. You reminded me of an assignment in 4th or 5th grade where we had to write a children’s book that we would share with younger students. My story was about the 7up spot and learning to count. Prior to that, I was crowned “Lil Mr. Haydays“ for a 1st grade paper (or paragraph) about the most important thing in my life. The subject was learning to read and write. I’ve only very recently come back to my childhood dream, and am Very encouraged by people like you and Joël Valenzuela, to learn that it’s never too late to redefine yourself and create your own value as a human rather than studying away at the job that you were told you have to have. Thanks for being you, and for working so hard to promote a basic human inheritance!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center