Wave Double Heart 💕 Latte Art / Food / Mocktail


Source from my own YouTube channel :)

I've been experimenting with making videos, pictures, and so on. So far, this is the only video with 62 views. That is an accomplishment for me 😂😂
I love to do latte art but recently I can't use my phone in the bar so no new video unless I ask someone to take it for me. This Video, in particular, was taken by my chef he agreed and this is the result hope you like it.

Source from my Instagram post

This drink is called Pina Picante. It's really good made with Pineapple Juice, Jalapeno syrup handmade and Margarita base handmade as well.
You can make it at home just shake it after you mix the ingredient in a shaker shake it shake it!


Source From My Instagram Account

This is one of my favorite food in Coal Steakhouse It's called Dragon Roll! yes I know it's a Steakhouse but they also serve high-quality sushi as well you can check it out more on my Instagram post so far I posted 75 pictures mixture of food, drinks, and motivational post.

Special Thanks to the @youarealive community and @flaxz for the awesome delegation lucky prize I got today. Also due to the stake today 1st July I reach my target to staked 100 Alive tokens currently I'm staking 120.00 Alive tokens target reached!!

If you like what you see can also follow my Twitter account Caelum Infernum Twitter Account

Thanks for reading below are my personal goals in hive blockchain hope you enjoy it.

🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅🥅
🎯My own Target / Goals in hive blockchain.🎯
🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆

#️⃣1️⃣. Delegate @actifit 10HP (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣2️⃣. Delegated @youarealive 10HP (currently 5HP delegated) 🎯

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣3️⃣. Power up until I get 100HP on my account caelum1infernum.

☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️☮️

#️⃣4️⃣. Next target delegate 10HP to @ecency (currently 2HP delegated) 🎯

🤠 Please let me know if my tagging you is bothering you I will take the tags out and just put the names instead thank you. 🤠

Alive token staked 40.00 (26 June 2022)
Alive token staked 47.17 (27 June 2022)
Alive token staked 51.86 (28 June 2022)
Alive token staked 53.98 (29 June 2022)
Alive token staked 59.27 (30 June 2022)
Alive token staked 120.00 (1st July 2022)

Target 🎯 is to stake 100.00 Alive token DONE✅✅✅✅

Take care ❤️ keep safe 💟 stay healthy 💖drink more water 💦 and peace ☮️ be upon you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now