Brighter Days: a Celtic E.P.

1A0AD30A-446D-43E1-A77B-AC5266B9A320.jpeg
Available for purchase at http://heatherthebard.bandcamp.com

As I mentioned in my previous post, this holiday season is going by SO FAST. 😳 Between all the baking, reading up on the healing musician texts for use in my music ministry, and keeping the household running smoothly amid winter colds, chores, dropping temps, and electrical craziness (yeah, my dishwasher quit on me and we haven’t been able to troubleshoot why... so I’ve been doing dishes by hand).... I feel like it’s been a whirlwind of activity and I haven’t had much time to slow down. 🤣

But I’m really excited about this and also kind of shy, lol. Back in March I’d recorded a 5 track E.P. of Celtic trad whistle tunes played in nature with the intent to offer it for sale, and then I sorta chickened out. Long story short, a bunch of inner growth happened, a bunch of shifts happened, musically, priorities realigned, and, well, by the Grace of God, HERE IT IS. 🙃 I hope you all enjoy.

BUY Brighter Days by Heather Stearns

(Mirrored on Weku)

E94EE07B-33BE-4D03-A3DC-A2C22188039E.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center