Banned From Youtube!


Right before my live hangout I got a strike on my Youtbe account taking away my live streaming rights!
I missed my live hangout which thousands of people watch weekly.

This was Strike #1 and if my behavior continues they will ban me from everything for good. Then the next morning I got strike 2 on my Youtube account taking away my ability to upload my videos! I have been hearing about this happening to a lot of people lately in the health and freedom sector. Many of them are moving to D-Tube, and i decided to follow suit.

You are not going to believe the reason why they banned us…
Based off of one video about CBD oil, they banned us! I just watched the video and it wasn’t bad at all.

What happened to Freedom of Speech? The Internet world is being clamped down upon in a big way. I’ve seen it on Amazon, eBay, Google, and YouTube.

At this rate we won’t be able to sell anything that truly helps a person… Our B12/D3 Patches and CBD oil are just temporary due to FDA & DEA bans.

You wouldn’t believe how many natural products have been banned from Amazon and eBay.
That is where the banning begins. Then, they go to Facebook and Google and restrict the advertising. Lastly, they go after the business owners…

I can just feel them slowly encroaching on the natural business sector little by little…

One more strike then all 1000 videos of my mine will be taken down from Youtube. I guess I’m going to delete all of my CBD oil videos right now in the hopes that all my other videos stay live for people to see.

We are the number one Raw Food channel on youtube. If you type in ‘Raw Food’ in the search bar on YouTube…
We have eight of the first 12 videos that pop up.

I don’t know what to say… The internet realm is literally being taken over…
Thank you everyone for replying with all of your kind words. Many of you have been confused on why the are banning me, because it didn’t make any sense.

So I went to the community guidelines, and I couldn’t find anything that could be applied to these videos.

So here I am at Steemit and Dtube! Oh Yeah!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center