Where is the Digitalism?

l85n79.jpg

Today I don’t wanna tell you something a photo taken by me as like everytime I did.

Finally I had been quitted my lovely job in ING Bank whic is working since 2 January 2020.. First of all I would like to say some special thanks for every manager of my department also very special thanks of the CEO of this special company although once take a chatting chance in 14 years of my ING life..

Yes after 14 years of working in a national brand of banking, My wife and I founded a company that collect a lot of Turkish textile manufacturers products for meet the people of Yalova where we live..

I used all of my compensation of fourteen years my new job’s investment..After all I was very pleased for my owned job..I have a lot of custemers , great sales,great contacts, started to pay all of my debts while founding this job with my love..

But dream was end...Covid 19 came to Turkey 11/03/2020 with a phamarcists dead and Peoples started to scare after the goverments warnings..so we were..

At first the mall named STAR where our shop in was closed except the supermarket in it.We had no income except this company and all of our money was the capital of our company which shut down 22/03/2020..

We were in a nightmare and did not know what to do.The virus quarantine lasted 2 months,we had never go out like everybody and almost started to live my wife’s parents,However the process named “new normal” had been started 01.06.2020 and we started to work but there was a problem.Nobody had been entered the mall for shopping :(

Everybody said that digital era had been started after the virus cases but Digital era did not started for us although our web site and social media sales and I started the ask where the digitalism was?

Anyway now my wife and I started a big discount and trying to sale the products that bought before the Pandemic.

After all I learned the Digitalism is very necessary but if you are not a brand that you have advertisement everywhere like facebook,instagram,google ads etc.You are nothing..If you spend 10K Turkish Liras ( now nearly 1430 USD ) per month you are nothing in this world.

Finally I understood that digitalism is a version of capitalism and weakness is the best sin of this new era..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center