PNB's Business Bank Account and Packaging | Vlog 2


This is vlog number three. Today I'm going to actually be getting a business bank account for Performance Nut Butter we're working on some of the packaging for Performance Nut Butter a few of the things that I got to do for that but I'm also I'm up here in Valencia. So I'm going to be working at the bee dancer facility I got to do a lot of different things one of the things very small you know seems like almost a silly thing I need to do is work on the computers that'd Bdancewear they're all running really slow I'm think I'm just going to add some RAM to them but it's really important my computer personally I spent about $1300 on the computer which isn't insane but I recommend having a good computer. So I'm going to be doing that I'm working on Amazon I'm working on a few other random things like I set them up here in Valencia when I'm in Valencia I usually stay at my parents place Valencia is where the beauty answer facility is my parents also happen to live here. So it's a beautiful spot you know I don't think I really respected it when I was a kid but hey I'm pretty lucky to be able to live somewhere my parents got lucky they moved here back in the day when it was like garlic farms here onion farm something like that and since then the whole place is uh a lot nicer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center