First for me

Good morning all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is M.Rhangga Aradea Putra Dikrama. I am the first of three children. I was born in Bandar Lampung, 3 October 1998. Currently, my family and I live in Griya Sukarame Housing No 4, Bandar lampung,Lampung.

I have 1 sibling who are still in senior high school. My sister's name is Nisa. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a private companies that made him too busy, and my mother works in the private companies that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep my sister well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.PicsArt_06-09-08.34.01.jpgPicsArt_06-27-09.10.24.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center