Rotten Sandwich Shout-out to Save Food - Banana Program Week-6


Sick of Bananas, lets start something fresh with "Rotten Sandwich". Yess Rotten one...

Like every week, this week too @stellabelle wants people to be creative with their tasks. This time the main task i.e Task-3 is to write a story paragraph about a "Rotten Sandwich who wants to be human" . Getting on the oppurtunity, I just want to open my heart about food wastage. Cannot be much creative but just everything comes from my heart.

Task-3:

Wish I ( Sandwich) could be a Human. And I make people aware of the food wastage they do quite often.
My journey starts from Bakery to Shop to Kitchen then get dressed with cheese, cucumber and tomatoes. Ever ready to pass through any mouth to kill anyone hunger. But wait...why people threw us to garbage..and why they let us to Rot.?? If they have excess sandwiches then why not they do some good deed and feed some poor. There are many who sleeps empty stomach. I can be meal for someone. Wish I could be a human, Even for a day, I let each people know how much we go through, only to put into garbage when get Rotten. Why they let us to Rot?? Either make enough to fulfil your hunger or if you get excess then share with other or under priviliged rather than to leave us to Rot and throw into garbage bin.
Save food and help Poor!

Task 1: I am already a proud @partiko user
Task 2: I have welcomed the following 5

This is last week of super awesone #bananaprogram which starts with creativity with Banana to kill your boredom to one of the craziest thing to happen on Steemit.

With rebranding in process to MAKECRAZY looking forward for more Crazy creativity in future.

Thank you #bananaprogram & @stellabelle for all healthy sweet banana memory

Thanks
@steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center