Banana transformation

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/marylin-banana-trasformationtuojwvn5-1535815564474.png

Hi steemians,

this is my participation to stellabelle’s Banana Program.

I created a banana mask and I took a selfie photo wearing a t-shirt with stars, inspired by your nickname.🤩

I will be very happy to sail on a banana boat with all of you and follow the Captain Banana all around the world.

Lately I wasn't active on steemit, but I couldn’t resist to your contest, I love bananas.

Thank you @stellabelle for the opportunity to participate to this interesting activity.

This is the list of the people who I welcomed:

@reikimaster

@purpuraperpetua

@yendryschourio

@pensamusic

@yoheiutnbgrt

@nadiatoart

@taneltilk

@azizul1992

@neidib

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now