Sanur/ Bali Island

hello i will show you the picture that i made the hard times i experienced. I made this painting in 2012 when my family was having a hard time in life. I tried to describe my vacation time to the island of Bali in 1999. I tried to teach my children how to apply the paint and equipment that I used. very simple, that is, my son's pastel paint and I mixed it with the rub technique. I tried to describe the scenery in Sanur. although not as beautiful as the original. I just tried again the art lesson I received when I was in middle school. I hope you all can accept my work which is not as professional as other expert painters. I'm just trying to cheer up my family. Thank you for your attentionIMG_20200105_150138.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center