Hi! Nice to meet you!

Hi there!
It is lovely joining this platform and I am looking forward to rocking the blogging world along you! But first, let me introduce myself.
wcbn7n.jpg
My name is Anastasia. I am a 20-year-old former Law student and current pastry school student (quite the twist, I know). I decided to pursue a career as a baker when I acknowledged my endless passion for pastry and bakery, which started to take shape when I became vegan, about 2 years ago.
I was blessed (or maybe cursed?!) with my partner in that sense, as their taste buds are extremely picky, hence it forced me to cook and bake like a professional every time.
I would describe myself as a mad scientist since my favorite thing to do is (you guessed it) food experiments. This is why I made this blog: to take you along with me on my baking and cooking journeys, to share my most loved recipes and (maybe, if you would like) get you acquainted with vegan and raw vegan cuisine!
Thank you so much for reading this and I will see you in my next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now