First Attempt On Cinnamon Rolls

Tried another baking attempt this time it is cinnamon rolls
IMG_20200726_132635.jpg
What else can you not find online right? The challenge though, is finding the right sources. Had searched and tried a few tutorials but all of them did not give the right results I was expecting. That's what you get from free tutorials and maybe not being diligent enough. Don't get me wrong because there are a few sources that give awesome information and useful tips.
IMG_20200726_132600.jpg
It is really a matter of trial and searching for the right information.
IMG_20200726_132536.jpg
I am satisfied with the look and texture of the final product. I think I can improve on the taste. It does not end here. I got everything right but I can further improve it. That's the beauty of starting and acting on your plans they get you going.

Until next time. Hive On
@quatro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center