German Bakery, Himachal Pradesh

I visited the German Bakery a few day back when I was in Himachal Pradesh. The famous landmark near German Bakery is the Manali's Castle and it is only a few footsteps away from the castle. I have to say the cakes and breads that they offer are just awesome and you will always want to have more and more. I really loved the chocolate cake there and it was condensely filled with chocolates. Also the prices are not high, I would say prices are in between average to high. 


The overall design of german bakery was also awesome. They have done a great job in utilising their small space efficiently and beautifully. I have clicked a few photographs and I hope you will like it :)








STAY TUNED!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center