This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bad Bad Karaoke- Sing Even If You Can't

Have Time This Weekend To Sing??


pizap.com15581945182631.jpg


Capture333.JPG


Bad, Bad contest this Summer returns on May 29, 2019, and will be hosted by @simgirlandsnook and @molovelly.

You can find the challenge Bad, Bad Karaoke Challenge- "I Will Survive!" Win SBI for a chance to win 5 SBI, thanks to our proud sponsor @enginewitty.

Since today is Saturday, I thought I'd give you a sample of the solos I have been singing on the Twitch Sings game. I am now up to level 11. Yay me!


Capture333.JPG


Watch Solo performance: Piano Man from simgirl33 on www.twitch.tv

Capture333.JPG


If you would like to enter the Bad, Bad Karaoke challenge using the Twitch Sings game, check out How-To Twitch Sings- Bad, Bad Karaoke- For the Win!.

Until next time,
Happy Gaming- Sim Girl



Capture333.JPG


wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Imgur

Imgur